whp99

Latest UK Cloud Hosting Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Cloud Hosting Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Cloud Hosting Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Cloud Hosting Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Skye Cloud

We have been a customer of Skye Cloud since our inception in 2011. They have always been consistent in service, support and delivery for both our website, storage and hosting across our global operations. I have no hesitation in recommending Skye Cloud to any start up or established business.. Keep up the good work!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Sep 2015

Cloud4 Computers

Our old provider limited the amount of space available for our email mailboxes. We needed a provider who not only provided more space but also gave a good, polite and efficient service. Cloud4 excelled in every department when we moved. They even helped us out with our old service provider who were particularly unhelpful. I would recommend Cloud4 services and we are looking to give them more tech based work in the future.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 11 Jun 2015

Cloud Machine Manager

I used Cloud Machine Manager for several months. I have to say that it's a really great tool that allows users with not that strong technical knowledge (read: AWS API/CLI/Management Console) to manage their EC2 servers "the easy way". Make sure you take advantage of an on-demand feature - it's very handy.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 04 Jun 2015

Cloudxtiny

Very happy with their service, hosting my housing and t-shirt design website was easy and effortless. Very nice customer service and would defo recomend them.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 07 May 2015

VMhosts Ltd

Have been using VM hosts for 4 years and all working fine, use for a firewall vm and solaris vm. halfway through migrating to new vmhosts cloud infrastructure and all questions/problems we came across have been fixed quickly and professionally. great service and great support people, well done

23 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 26 Feb 2015

Backbone UK

Backbone UK is a truly great IT consultant company. They are so knowledgeable and supportive with whatever problem that may come up. They helped us with unifying our communications on a new phone system that without them or even with another company we would be lost! A truly great team and look forward to working with them again!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 11 Feb 2015

Dediserve

Dediserve is not a consumer friendly. I bought 2 cloud locations,CONFIRMED. orders and when I verified with their sales team, one of them labeled it as fraud. I havent even tried their product they have a trial period and called my order fraud. I was asked to send id then they say they received the email but not the attachment. I resent my id through an attachment then one asks what specific work I use the server. In the...

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 28 Jan 2015

Tagadab

I have 4 VPS's with Tagadab; two running Windows and two running CentOS. Speed, reliability and uptime are outstanding. They are one of the best hosting company I have used. Support if needed, is quick, friendly and knowledgeable. I have used them for two years and highly recommend them. You will have peace of mind knowing your sites are well looked after.

Last reviewed on Friday, 02 Jan 2015

Global Gold

I recently configured monitoring on my server using the fantastic interface available on the control panel. would recommend this company no problems at all

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 05 Dec 2014

Iron Mountain

lost many records in the UK of children in the care of the state,. Not a company that I would trust with any of my data.

Last reviewed on Friday, 28 Nov 2014

Capital Support

Excellent IT support with friendly and helpful staff. When I phone the service desk I want a quick response to resolving my issues which is what I get when I call Capital Support.

Last reviewed on Friday, 24 Oct 2014

Tipac

I have sed the cloud service for my business for the past 2 years Tipac were very helpfull in sorting my document issues

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 24 Sep 2014

TinyHosting

You cannot leave TinyHosting without a happy face. There is no point in joining if you're not going to co-operate with the staff, because that's the main reason why I absolutely like them! Their service is gorgeous and I adore being treated with respect, and not being hassled with offers and promotional products. Everything is neatly stored, correctly structured, and very organized. You'd be stupid not to join them! HIGHLY...

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 03 Sep 2014

YezHost

Just completed the order with Yezhost, it was a fast experience with the aid of the LiveChat team, I would like to say a huge thank you to James for getting us migrated away from HostGator to here, we are are very happy with and would recommend them to anyone.

27 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 19 Aug 2014

MSD Hosting

I have found MSD Hosting to be very reliable and supportive and any issues have been fixed quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for website hosting!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 24 Jul 2014

Phoenix

Terrible support and service and getting worse. Reliable systems apart from one outage that took our website down for half a day. Phoenix didn't know what was happening and we couldn't be moved to our DR solution due to headless chickens. Some good people but cannot access them, SLA response times are a complete joke - 2 months . The customer service is great until you sign the contract then no-one to be seen for dust. I...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 Jul 2014

Umbee Hosting

The team at Umbee are extremely helpful, they’re fast to respond to queries and they have a good level of knowledge. I would be happy to recommend them to anyone that needs a fully managed server solution.

Last reviewed on Friday, 16 May 2014

Cloudy Storage

Cloudy Storage is a unique service I have been looking for. I have tried many of the larger companies such as Google and Amazon by www.cloudystorage.co.uk offers unique benefits such as locating your PC/laptop if its gets lost or stolen but also a PC health check. These benefits teamed with the easy to install and use software across all my devices enabled to store all my precious photos, files etc. using Cloudy Storage. I...

Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Apr 2014

21-40 of 55 items

Sponsor
Sponsor